EN   |  FR           Latest News      

Cheer for Charity

Avis aux titulaires de siège de saison, de sièges premium et de loge : Ne perdez pas vos billets de match; donnez-les à la Fondation des Sénateurs d’Ottawa. La Fondation des Sénateurs d’Ottawa fera parvenir vos billets à des familles méritantes et vous fera parvenir un reçu aux fins d’impôt. Le reçu sera remis pour la valeur déboursée pour les billets, avant les taxes.

Qui peut faire un don de billets pour un match ou un spectacle en retour d’un reçu aux fins d’impôt?

  • Titulaires de siège de saison
  • Clients des sièges premium
  • Titulaires de loge

Comment et où puis-je donner des billets?

Il est maintenant plus facile que jamais pour donner vos billets par l’entremise de votre compte Ticketmaster en ligne.

Vous ne parvenez pas à accéder à votre compte?

Communiquez avec votre représentant au 613-599-0300

Reçus aux fins d’impôt et lettres de remerciement

La Fondation des Sénateurs d’Ottawa remettra un reçu aux fins d’impôt pour activités de bienfaisance pour la valeur des billets avant taxes. Les reçus aux fins d’impôt pour activités de bienfaisance seront envoyés par courriel à l’adresse associée au compte dans les 45 jours qui précèdent la tenue de l’événement duquel les billets ont été donnés.

Veuillez noter que pour nous assurer que ces billets soient convenablement redistribués dans la communauté, nous avons besoin de 48 heures de préavis avant le match ou le spectacle. Des billets reçus après cette période seront redistribués dans la mesure du possible, mais le reçu aux fins d’impôt n’est pas garanti.

Recent News
Upcoming Events
Donate Online And Become an Insider Button


Season seat holders, premium-seating clients, and suite holders, don’t let your event or game tickets or suites go to waste. Donate them to the Ottawa Senators Foundation! The Ottawa Senators Foundation will then send your tickets to deserving families and will provide you with a charitable income tax receipt issued for the value paid for the tickets, prior to taxes.


Who can donate event or game tickets for charitable tax receipts?

  • Season seat holders
  • Premium-seating clients
  • Suite holders

How and where do I donate tickets?

Now it’s easier than ever before to donate your tickets through your online Ticketmaster account.

  1. Log-in to your account through Ticketmaster.
  2. Select the game(s) you are unable to attend.
  3. Click on the “Donate to Charity” button.
  4. Select the tickets you would like to donate.

Having trouble logging in to your account?

Contact your season seat membership representative at 613-599-0300

Charitable Tax Receipts and Thank You Notes

The Ottawa Senators Foundation will issue a charitable tax receipt for the value paid for the tickets, prior to taxes. Charitable tax receipts will be mailed out to the address associated with the account, unless otherwise specified, within 45 days of receipt of the tickets.


Please note, to ensure these tickets are properly re-circulated into the community, we require 48 hours prior to the event or game; any ticket donations received after that will be redistributed as best as possible, but tax receipts are not guaranteed.

Our Partners EN

Our Partners