News

Bobby Ryan purchases a private suite to host local children for the next eight seasons

Fri. Oct 31, 2014

Ottawa Senators Foundation introduces electronic 50/50

Tue. Oct 14, 2014

Bell/Ottawa Senators Charity Golf Classic raises $142,900 for children and youth

Thu. Sep 18, 2014

Ottawa Senators Foundation, Gerry Lowe Memorial Committee and the Town of Smiths Falls break ground for new Sens RINK project

Wed. Aug 20, 2014

Ottawa Senators surpass milestone of more than $100,000,000 in community contributions

Tue. Aug 19, 2014

Ottawa Senators Foundation, Ferguslea Properties Limited and the City of Ottawa officially open third Sens RINK at Bayshore Park

Thu. Aug 14, 2014

Ottawa Senators Foundation, Ferguslea Properties Limited and City of Ottawa to open third Sens RINK at Bayshore Park

Wed. Aug 13, 2014

Ottawa Senators Foundation partners with City of Gatineau to construct five SENS RINK projects in western Quebec

Tue. Jun 3, 2014

Ottawa Senators Foundation, Education Foundation of Ottawa and Canadian Tire team up to create Longest Day of Play campaign

Wed. May 28, 2014

Ottawa Senators Foundation, Education Foundation of Ottawa and the Ottawa Carleton District School Board launch Longest Day of Play on May 28

Tue. May 27, 2014

Ottawa Senators Foundation, Ferguslea Properties Limited and the City of Ottawa break ground at Bayshore Park for new Sens RINK project

Thu. Apr 24, 2014

Ottawa Senators Foundation and CARSTAR Community Power Play ready to roll.

Fri. Apr 4, 2014

Ottawa Senators Foundation inaugural WSP Sens Alumni & NHL Celebrity Cup a winner for local children and youth

Fri. Mar 28, 2014

Ottawa Senators Foundation Walk, Roll & Run event to merge with BarrhavenRun.ca's Barrhaven Run for Roger's House

Wed. Mar 19, 2014

Ottawa Senators Foundation To Participate In Pilot Project To Enhance 50/50 Raffle Draws

Wed. Mar 12, 2014

LA FONDATION DES SÉNATEURS D’OTTAWA PARTICIPERA À UN PROJET PILOTE POUR REHAUSSER LES TIRAGES DE LA LOTERIE 50/50

Wed. Mar 12, 2014

CN Roger's House Telethon raises $114,227 for the children and families of the pediatric palliative care facility.

Thu. Feb 27, 2014

An evening in Roger's Cellar a top floor success

Thu. Feb 6, 2014

Ottawa Senators Foundation hosts fourth annual evening in support of youth mental health $53,087 raised at Bell Senators Hockey Talks Mental Health in support of D.I.F.D. presented by Ferguslea Properties Limited

Fri. Jan 31, 2014

2014 Ferguslea Sens Soirée Sochi raises $327,500 for children and youth

Sat. Jan 25, 2014

Ferguslea Senators Soirée Sochi set for Saturday, Jan. 25

Fri. Jan 24, 2014

Ottawa Senators Foundation, Ferguslea Properties Limited and the City of Ottawa unveil Sens RINK Project with ceremony near Bayshore Park

Tue. Jan 7, 2014

Ottawa Senators Foundation and Boys & Girls Club of Ottawa announce five-year partnership and the creation of the Sens Sports and Leadership League

Wed. Dec 11, 2013

Tremblant's 24h - Mission accomplished! - More than $2 million raised for sick and underprivileged children

Sun. Dec 8, 2013

CARSTAR Partners with Ottawa Senators Foundation to launch Community Power Play Initiative

Fri. Nov 8, 2013

Our Partners